Monday 18 January 2021


  DESTROY ALL RATIONAL THOUGHT Radio is here to enhance your musical tastes. We will be introducing esoteric music, musicians and other special characters. Bill Laswell, Yoko Yamabe and Eliot Goldstein will be involved and you can expect new episodes bi-weekly. Stay tuned.
Monday Jan 18th, 2021 10 PM EST / 7 PM PST
guest: Oz Fritz


Sunday 10 January 2021

101 Josh Werner • Mode For Titan


Listen to "101 Josh Werner: Mode For Titan / M.O.D. Reloaded and more" on Spreaker. 

Werner has worked with, Lee “Scratch” Perry, Cibo Matto, Robert Glasper, Holly Miranda, Wu Tang Clan, Marc Ribot, Vacationer, Ghostface Killah, Dave Eggar, Vybz Kartel, Jay Rodriguez, The Alchemist, Popcaan, Tunde Adebimpe, CocoRosie, The RZA, Sinkane, Sly and Robbie, Matisyahu, Tim K, and is a frequent collaborator of noted American bassist / producer Bill Laswell.

He is a member of Higgins Waterproof Black Magic Band (which includes TV on the Radio singer Tunde Adebimpe, Alex Holden and Ryan Sawyer) Dark romantic pop group Living Days and Sci fi dub noir project Helio parallax.

Destroy All Rational Thought Radio  



Mode For Titan • Josh Werner